If we embrace them, pain and suffering translate into personal transformation. They are opportunities to learn something about ourselves that we may not have otherwise had the opportunity to learn. Pain and suffering provide a platform for us to practice tolerance, patience and understanding. There will always be loss and grief, regardless of finding more joy…..it is out of our pain that new love and true healing flows. -Juli Alvarado

I chose to dive head first into the grief and loss of my baby Anais. I knew it would never get easier and most likely, a harder lesson would ensue. Now it feels like her life was sacrificed so I could be reborn.

Wow…does this feel powerful to say.

I welcome all these tears of joy and sorrow for they come from the same well and nourish my soul.

Click on my post Perfect Death that describes another gift from my loss https://compassiondw.wordpress.com/2010/04/17/10/

visit http://coaching-forlife.com for more inspirations for living from Juli Alvarado

